Vorstandsmitglieder

     

Obmann + Stabführer:

Karl Schifflhuber
      Schubertstraße 18
      4800 Attnang Puchheim
      Mobil: 0676/5415855
      karl.schifflhuber@asak.at
       
     

Obmann Stv.:

Christine Fellinger
Römerstraße 156
4800 Attnang Puchheim
Mobil: 0676/7760769
christine.f@asak.at
     

Obmann Stv.:

Herbert Schifflhuber

        Ehrendorfer Wald 8
    4694 Ohlsdorf
        Mobil: 0664/6642121570
        h.schifflhuber@aon.at
     
     

Kassier:

Norbert Sumetshammer
      Schulweg 13a
      4800 Attnang Puchheim
      Telefon: 07674/21442
      Mobil: 0664/1521280
      n.sumetshammer@aon.at
     

Kapellmeister:

Franz Schindlauer
Gartenstraße 1
        4816 Gschwandt
        Telefon: 07612/70077
        Handy: 0664/3257139
      f.schindlauer@aon.at
     

     

Jugendreferentin:

Brigitte Eibl
      Steinhüblstraße 26
      4800 Attnang Puchheim
     
      Mobil: 0676/88622562
      brigitte.eibl@gmx.at
     

     

Presse + Schriftführerin:

Marl Erich
      Salzburgerstraße 42
      4800 Attnang Puchheim
       
      Mobil: 0660/7338546
      erich.marl@drei.at
     

Ausschussmitglieder

           
      Kapellmeister Stv.: Andrea Stürzlinger andrea.stürzlinger@gmx.at
Kassier Stv.: Andreas Niedermair andreas.niedermair@asak.at
Schriftführer Stv.: Viktoria Parzer dorli.parzer@gmail.com
Jugendreferent Stv.: Claudia Gehmayer claudia.gehmayer@gmx.at
Stabführer Stv.: Erich Marl erich.marl@drei.at
Instrumentenarchivar: Norbert Sumetshammer norbert.sumetshammer@asak.at
Uniformarchivar: Andreas Riedl andreasriedl1@gmx.at
Notenarchivar: Philipp Aigner fips.aigner@gmail.com
Norbert Stürzlinger norbert.stuerzlinger@gmx.at
Chronist: Herbert Schifflhuber h.schifflhuber@aon.at
Beiräte: Daniel Hinterleitner daniel.hinterleitner@gmx.at
  Simon Riepler s.riepler@asamer.at
Kontrolle:    Franz Steffek
Josef Pohn