Vorstandsmitglieder

     

Obmann + Stabführer:

Karl Schifflhuber
      Schubertstraße 18
      4800 Attnang Puchheim
      Mobil: 0676/5415855
      karl.schifflhuber@asak.at
       
     

Obmann Stv.:

Josef Pohn
Pestalozzistraße 5
4800 Attnang Puchheim
Telefon: 07674/66185
Mobil: 0664/5030165
josef.pohn@asak.at
     

Obmann Stv.:

Gerhard Gehmayer

        Redlham 15
    4800 Attnang Puchheim
        Mobil: 0664/73505567
        gerhard.gehmayer@msv-schwanenstadt.at
     
     

Kassier:

Norbert Sumetshammer
      Schulweg 13a
      4800 Attnang Puchheim
      Telefon: 07674/62593
      Mobil: 0664/1521280
      n.sumetshammer@aon.at
     

Kapellmeister:

Franz Schindlauer
Gartenstraße 1
        4816 Gschwandt
        Telefon: 07612/70077
        Handy: 0664/3257139
      f.schindlauer@aon.at
     

     

Jugendreferentin:

Eva Unterleitner
      Mühlweg 15
      4800 Attnang Puchheim
       
      Mobil: 0699/12074421
      eva_unterleitner@gmx.at
     

     

Presse + Schriftführerin:

Viktoria Parzer
      Lindenweg 2a
      4800 Attnang Puchheim
       
      Mobil: 0650/6100357
      viktoria.parzer@doubrava.at
     

Ausschussmitglieder

           
      Kapellmeister Stv.: Marion Baumgartner marion.baumgartner1@gmail.com
Kassier Stv.: Andreas Niedermair andreas.niedermair@asak.at
Schriftführer Stv.: Karl Schifflhuber karl.schifflhuber@asak.at
Jugendreferent Stv.: Brigitte Eibl brigitte.eibl@gmx.at
Jugendreferent Stv.: Claudia Gehmayer claudia.gehmayer@gmx.at
Stabführer Stv.: Johann Unterleitner johann.unterleitner@asak.at
Instrumentenarchivar: Johann Unterleitner johann.unterleitner@asak.at
Uniformarchivar: Andreas Riedl andreasriedl1@gmx.at
Notenarchivar: Norbert Stürzlinger norbert.stuerzlinger@gmx.at
Philipp Aigner fips.aigner@gmail.com
Chronist: Gerhard Gehmayer gerhard.gehmayer@msv-schwanenstadt.at
Beiräte: Norbert Stürzlinger norbert.stuerzlinger@gmx.at
  Simon Riepler s.riepler@asamer.at
Kontrolle:    Franz Steffek
Norbert Stürzlinger norbert.stuerzlinger@gmx.at